You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4 BA

Description

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Deluxe category. The villa is situated on Santee Drive in the Indian Creek sub-division, Kissimmee, just off exit 64 of the Interstate 4 (I4) and SR429. It is therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World (only 3 miles), Universal Studios and Sea World theme parks, plus some of the world’s best golf courses. This villa offers free high-speed internet (cable and Wi-Fi) plus free local and long-distance calling within the United States and Canada.

The villa has many extras to make your stay very enjoyable. It has been furnished to a very good standard. The great floor plan places the family room right in the middle of the kitchen, dining room, 5 bedrooms, game room and the pool area.

Upon entering the villa, on your right hand side there is the first bedroom with 2 Single Beds, TV and closet. On the left hand side, you will find the game room with Foosball table, Air Hockey, Pool Table and other games.

Walking straight ahead you will find the open, well fitted kitchen with a breakfast table (4 seats) on the right; the spacious dining area with large table (6 seats) is on your left. The kitchen includes a full size oven, built-in microwave, large fridge-freezer with ice-maker, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils – everything you could want in your home away from home.

Then there is the large family room with plenty seating space. It has a large flat screen TV with digital cable, DVD and VCR player. All other bedrooms are located around this family room. To the left you find another bedroom with 2 Single Beds, cable TV and closet. It has a bathroom with vanity, shower and toilet. This bathroom is shared with the next bedroom, with again 2 Single Beds. This one too has cable TV and a closet.

Towards the rear on the left there is a bedroom with Queen Bed, cable TV, closet and en suite bathroom with vanity, bath tub, toilet and direct pool access. On the right you will find the Master bedroom with Queen Bed, cable TV with DVD and VCR, closet and en suite bathroom. This bathroom has a garden tub, large walk-in shower, dual vanity, extra closet, toilet and direct pool access too. This direct pool access is a very convenient feature; step right from the pool deck into your bathroom for a quick shower after that refreshing swim.

The inviting pool & hot tub are also accessible from the family room, through sliding patio doors. The whole pool area is screened in to keep the bugs out. Pool deck chairs and sun loungers allow for late night, pool side relaxing. The pool safety fence helps protect our youngest guests, together with the alarms installed on all doors leading to the pool deck. The pool and hot tub can be heated, at an extra cost.

Near the game room there is a laundry room with washing machine and dryer. Iron and iron board are present too.

For your vacation planning convenience, please note these travel distances to some of the many popular sites in the area:

Walt Disney World : 5 miles (9 minutes)
Universal Studios Orlando : 17 miles (30 minutes)
SeaWorld : 13 miles (24 minutes)
Legoland Florida : 75 miles (81 minutes)
Orange County Convention Center : 8 miles (17 minutes)
Cocoa Beach : 77 miles (84 minutes)
Clearwater Beach : 87 miles (103 minutes)
ESPN's Wide World of Sports : 6 miles (13 minutes)
Orlando International Airport : 27 miles (32 minutes)

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days.

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • High Chair
  • Playpen (Pack 'n Play)

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Pool Safety Fence

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • TV in each bedroom
  • Game Room

Convenience

  • Nearby Grocery
  • Golf Course

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
01/13/19 - 01/17/19$107 - $125
01/20/19 - 01/24/19$107 - $125
01/27/19 - 01/31/19$107 - $125
02/03/19 - 02/07/19$107 - $125
02/10/19 - 02/14/19$107 - $125
02/17/19 - 02/21/19$107 - $125
02/24/19 - 02/28/19$107 - $125
03/03/19 - 03/07/19$107 - $125
03/10/19 - 03/14/19$107 - $125
03/17/19 - 03/21/19$107 - $125
03/24/19 - 03/28/19$107 - $125
03/31/19 - 04/04/19$107 - $125
04/07/19 - 04/11/19$107 - $125
01/05/19 - 04/12/19$107 - $138$766 - $895$2,693 - $3,360
04/13/19 - 04/27/19$195$1,365
04/28/19 - 05/02/19$125
04/28/19 - 05/23/19$125 - $138$895
05/05/19 - 05/09/19$125
05/12/19 - 05/16/19$125
05/19/19 - 05/23/19$125
05/24/19 - 05/26/19$132
05/27/19 - 05/30/19$125
05/27/19 - 06/07/19$125 - $138$895
06/02/19 - 06/06/19$125
06/08/19 - 06/28/19$120$875 - $1,015
06/29/19 - 08/16/19$875$3,350
08/18/19 - 08/22/19$120
08/25/19 - 08/29/19$120
08/17/19 - 08/31/19$120 - $132$875
09/01/19 - 09/05/19$125
09/01/19 - 11/27/19$125 - $138$895$3,150
09/08/19 - 09/12/19$125
09/15/19 - 09/19/19$125
09/22/19 - 09/26/19$125
09/29/19 - 10/03/19$125
10/06/19 - 10/10/19$125
10/13/19 - 10/17/19$125
10/20/19 - 10/24/19$125
10/27/19 - 10/31/19$125
11/03/19 - 11/07/19$125
11/10/19 - 11/14/19$125
11/17/19 - 11/21/19$125
11/24/19 - 11/27/19$125
11/28/19 - 11/30/19$132
12/01/19 - 12/05/19$125
12/01/19 - 12/13/19$125 - $138$895
12/08/19 - 12/12/19$125
12/14/19 - 01/05/20$2,730

Reviews

Great home

Reviewed on 2018-11-23 by Jeffrey L. of Upper Marlboro, MD United States
Updated on 2018-12-29
Review of stay from 2018-11-08 to 2018-11-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location of the home was a short distance from Disney and Universal. You could get a taxi to the park for around $20. The house itself was clean roomy and nicely furnished. My only complaint is that the master bedroom became very hot if you closed your door. Even with the fan on.
Manager response on 2018-12-29 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Jeffrey, thank you for your wonderful review. Glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We checked on the master bedroom AC vent after reading your review (received 10 days after your departure), and everything looked good. Maybe the guest following your stay was able to adjust it back to its proper setting. Should something similar occur in the future, simply call us so we may address while you are still here. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit the Orlando area.

August 2018 Orlando Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by Unknown of Brooklyn, NY United States
Updated on 2018-10-05
Review of stay from 2018-08-11 to 2018-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family of 9 had an excellent stay at this house. House was large enough for all of us and then some. Home is neat and clean. Kids love the pool. Kris from management was the best. The pool light was out and she took care of it right away. She was quick to reply to all my emails. Over all a great vacation with easy access to shopping and the parks. Will definitely ask Kristine for help with our next Orlando stay.
Manager response on 2018-10-05 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Timmy, thank you for an Excellent 5-star review! Always nice to hear someone extending their stay because they don't want to go home yet. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to the Orlando area!

Home away from home vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-04 by Monty S. of Bay Roberts, NL Canada
Updated on 2018-04-11
Review of stay from 2018-02-15 to 2018-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were a few minor problems but our representative Kris King did an amazing job resolving the issues. She is just fantastic...friendly and efficient.
Manager response on 2018-04-11 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Monty, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!!

Another wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 by Kenneth G. of Danvers, MA United States
Updated on 2018-06-22
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second stay in this house and furnishings were upgraded over last year, as well as new kitchen faucet. Kris from EV made sure we had lots of glasses and utensils which were lacking last time. Plenty of space for all and very clean pool area. Pool access door alarm disable switch good for all-adults parties. Only downsides were couple defective clocks (tried new batteries but hands broken) and burners on electric oven need cleaning. Highly recommend this home in good location, quiet neighborhood but 5 mins to most main roads. Would stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-06-22 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Kenneth, it's always a pleasure to welcome you back again!! Thank you for a great review & your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again next year!

overall it is a a nice home

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Unknown of Morrisville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Review of stay from 2018-04-01 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is a nice spacious house with a private pool. But we didn't use the pool when we stayed. It is clean. I am happy with the location. It is about 18 minutes to Disney Magic Kingdom.

The only thing I am not happy with is the cutting wear in the kitchen. The knives in the kitchen are only good for cutting fruits. They are too small for normal kitchen use. The cutting board is poor plastic, and curved. The small scissors seem not for kitchen use at all, and has lots of rust on it. And a non-stick pan could make life much easier when staying.

Manager response on 2018-04-11 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Fazhan for an excellent review and your feedback. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!

Excellent Vac Homes delivers an Excellent Vac Home AGAIN!!!!!!

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Caitlin H. of Maple Park, IL United States
Updated on 2018-06-14
Review of stay from 2018-05-25 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My 3 kids (22, 14 and 7) and I stayed at one of the Sanger Dr homes and it was Excellent. Unfortunately, my 17 yr old was unexpectedly not able to come on vacation with us. So we had extra room - had we had everyone expected we would have still had room for all the ages of my kids!!! The pool was great, the game room worked well for all differing ages and of course the WiFi worked great for my “online” kids!!!! The full kitchen was again such a great help on vacation for 9 days and the multiple ages of my kids! We were rained out one day (which happened to be my middle child’s 14th birthday) but we had a great time hanging out at the house!!! It’s minutes away from shopping, restaurants, activities, restocking runs AND literally minutes to DISNEY!!!! My littlest is Special needs and sometimes requires a wheelchair - this house absolutely accomadated her needs! I have already recommended EVH to other vacationers, family and friends!
Thank you yet again to Excellent Vacation Homes!!!!!
Manager response on 2018-06-14 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Caitlin, thank you for staying with us again and an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you next year!!

March Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Tina M. of Oshawa, ON Canada
Updated on 2017-03-22
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the 4th house I've stayed at in Indian Creek - first one I've used Home Away with.
Home Away people are fantastic and I feel bad they have been stuck with this house for management. If I were Home Away, I'd give it up.
This house does not have adequate supplies for a large group. The furniture is old, dirty and a bacteria hazard. The patio furniture is moldy. If you have mold and dust allergies, this house is not for you.
But again, the people at Home Away are awesome and so kind.
Manager response on 2017-03-22 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Tina, thank you for your review. Glad to hear you experienced our friendly service (to clarify, we are Excellent Vacation Homes, not HomeAway, last one only the listing site through which you found this vacation home). We appreciate that everyone's expectations are different, and we have certainly taken the feedback re. the pool furniture to heart, but we also would like to clarify that the home's furniture overall may be a bit dated for one's taste, and maybe show a little bit of wear after the years, yet all furniture is of course always cleaned after each guest's departure, just like the rest of the house. We would love to hear from you what supplies exactly were inadequate, giving us a chance to rectify where needed, as we like that to be up to par for all guests. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to accommodating you and your group again in the future.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-03-30 by Unknown of Charlottetown, PE Canada
Updated on 2017-03-30
Review of stay from 2017-03-18 to 2017-03-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this property from March 18-25, 2017. Upon arriving, our initial impression what the property was nice based on the outside. Once we entered the home, we started to quickly notice how unclean and "rough" the place looked. The furniture is very rough and worn, the feeling was the house was overall dirty. When we went int the pool area, we quickly noticed how there was no privacy fence separating the property directly behind us. This made for an awkward time when every time you went out to the pool area you had to see your neighbors. The washed was in bad shape and sounded like a plane was starting up every time it was ran. I could pick out other things, but overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-03-12 by Unknown of Canaan, NH United States
Updated on 2017-03-22
Review of stay from 2017-02-17 to 2017-02-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came with 12 and had plentry of room for all! Can't wait to come back!
Manager response on 2017-03-22 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Sara, thank you for an excellent review! Glad you & your family enjoyed your stay at this great home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Very nice

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by Unknown of Portage, IN United States
Updated on 2017-04-07
Review of stay from 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was very nice. The on call manager was wonderful.
Manager response on 2017-04-07 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Eddie for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!

Pleasurable Excellent Vacation stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-15 by Kenneth G. of Danvers, MA United States
Updated on 2017-06-21
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fifth stay in a Santee Dr house. Great location, roomy and clean. Couple issues- went 1st day w/o internet, TV had video issues. Voicemail to EV answered promptly and placement equipment installed within a day. Seems these two things should important pre-inspection items. Pictures of living room not accurate, furniture needs upgrade. Kitchen well equipped except for lack of drinking glassware. Otherwise, a pleasurable week's stay after initial issues were addressed. Next occupants are all set. :o)
Manager response on 2017-06-21 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Kenneth, thank you for a great review and your feedback! Glad you enjoyed the house and we hope to welcome you back next year!

Good location, good value. Easy administration

Reviewed on 2017-07-01 by Unknown of Halifax, NS Canada
Updated on 2017-07-07
Review of stay from 2017-06-20 to 2017-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall our stay was good. The furniture was dated but clean. Only complaint would be the front bedroom window needs to be cleaned. Had a smoke detector issue at 10:00pm Saturday night. Maintenance staff were in and out within an hour of my call. very professional. All linens, towels, and kitchen facilities were clean. Good value for the price.
We had 9 in our party visiting the Disney parks. Had a wonderful time and stay at this location. Plenty of room.













Manager response on 2017-07-07 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Donald, glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for sharing the example of a service request during non-office hours; it is exactly why travelers often prefer to book a home with a professional Vacation Home Management company (like us); we are on call 24/7, because you never know when a need for assistance arises. Hope to welcome you again soon.

Nice home!

Reviewed on 2017-07-19 by Michelle D. of Locust Grove, OK United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-10 to 2017-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very clean and put together. The air conditioner worked well. All of the beds were hard as a rock, like sleeping on the floor except the master bed. My daughter slept on the couch all week instead of the twin bed because it was so hard. I would not rent this home again because of the beds.
Manager response on 2017-07-25 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Michelle, glad you liked the house overall, unfortunately just not the beds. We understand beds are very important to the overall guest experience, and are sorry to hear they felt hard as a rock. We know firmness of mattresses is a very personal thing, and can only think that you prefer much softer mattresses, as we have not received this type of feedback from previous guests (there is actually quite a good base of repeat guests staying at this property each year). Would like to suggest to reach out to us directly when next time visiting the area, as we do have a few homes where the bedding is leaning more towards the softer end of the firmness range, which may better suit your needs. Thank you again for having stayed with us, and we look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit.

Labor Day

Reviewed on 2017-09-06 by Colette R. of Tampa, FL United States
Updated on 2017-09-15
Review of stay from 2017-09-01 to 2017-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time for my son's birthday. We will definitely stay again.
Manager response on 2017-09-15 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Colette, thank you for an excellent review and happy belated birthday to your son. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again !

Neat and Clean

Reviewed on 2012-03-06 by Bill M. of Saratoga Springs, NY United States
Updated on 2012-04-26
Review of stay from 2012-02-28 to 2012-03-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was ok, cleaning was a little subpar when we got there, especially floors. Didn't help house behind which is close is vacant with green pool and in a state of disrepair. Price was right.
Manager response on 2012-03-14 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you for your review Bill! We have taken your feedback to heart and re-iterated with our housekeeping team to always make sure clean mop water is used. Must say that the 'color' scheme of the particular tile may make it appear a little bit 'smudgy' too, no matter the cleaning. House behind this wonderful vacation home is not managed by us, so unfortunately beyond our control. Needs a new owner and some TLC, that's for sure. Please come back and see us the next time you visit Central Florida!

Very spacious and great location

Reviewed on 2013-03-18 by Kirsten V. of New Braunfels, TX United States
Updated on 2013-03-21
Review of stay from 2013-03-09 to 2013-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was great and met all our needs. We will be back.
Manager response on 2013-03-21 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Kirsten for an excellent review score. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Great Affordable Stay!

Reviewed on 2013-07-23 by Unknown of Baltimore, Maryland United States
Updated on 2013-08-29
Review of stay from 2013-07-10 to 2013-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thanks to Excellent Vacation Homes for a great vacation property. I would definitely recommend Santee Dr. Property to a friend. Spacious rooms, big kitchen, pool, game room were all great. Would recommend updating the washer/dryer and televisions in the bedrooms, but they worked and that was most important. Great neighborhood as well and close to 192.
Manager response on 2013-08-29 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Dion, thank you for a great review and your feedback! Glad you enjoyed the house and we welcome you back the next time you visit.

Nice

Reviewed on 2014-05-11 by Unknown of Fredrikstad, Fredrikstad Norway
Updated on 2014-05-16
Review of stay from 2014-04-21 to 2014-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Kort vei til parkene. Oppvarmet basseng??
Manager response on 2014-05-16 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Jon-Inge, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

absolutely great!

Reviewed on 2016-05-04 by Alex R. of Flushing, NY United States
Updated on 2016-05-17
Review of stay from 2016-04-21 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
management company was exceptional
Manager response on 2016-05-17 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Alex, thank you for a great review score. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-03-08 by William M. of Wolcottville, Indiana United States
Updated on 2016-03-09
Review of stay from 2016-02-28 to 2016-03-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a great vacation using this home. Trips to all attractions were very short but far enough to get out of the traffic. Hot tub was not very hot but was refreshing. House was stocked well and had what we needed.
Manager response on 2016-03-09 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you William for this excellent review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Great Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2016-04-04 by Chris D. of Cambridge, ON Canada
Updated on 2016-04-07
Review of stay from 2016-03-12 to 2016-03-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Kitchen all clean and ready upon arrival. Kitchen had everything we needed. House was very spacious, even for 12 people. Pool and spa were small, and water wasn't warm, as we did not pay for pool heat. But the weather was hot so the kids enjoyed it. Living room furniture was a bit worn. Had trouble with the phone initially, but we got it working. Nice quiet neighborhood. House was comfortable - AC worked well. Games room (garage) was a nice bonus.
Manager response on 2016-04-07 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Chris, thank you for your feedback and your great review. Glad you had a wonderful stay at this vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Henderson Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-06-13 by Unknown of Little Rock, AR United States
Updated on 2016-06-21
Review of stay from 2016-06-04 to 2016-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was beautiful and we had a great time. We stayed for 5 nights and didn't have any major residential issues. We did have a problem with ants on the kitchen sink the first morning , but I contacted the management company and they sent some one out to treat the area. Problem solved satisfactorily.

I do have one suggestion for improvement. I cut my leg on the twin bed rail in the front bedroom requiring 10 stitches. This was just an accident ; however, there are rubber end caps that go on the end of bed rails. I would suggest that you invest in these. They are inexpensive and would prevent future issues.

The children loved the game room and we all loved the spaciousness and feel of the house. I would definitely recommend the house and we will be back!
Manager response on 2016-06-21 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Sherrill, thank you for your review and feedback. You called the day you left about the bed rail and our technician took care of it that day. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Fantastic family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-11-22 by Rachael V. of Hagersville, ON Canada
Updated on 2016-11-25
Review of stay from 2016-11-13 to 2016-11-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I would love to b welcomed again at this residence. Very warm an family oriented home. Just like another home for us to have out very first family vacation.
Manager response on 2016-11-25 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Rachael for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed the house and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Amazing Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2016-11-29 by Colette R. of Tampa, FL United States
Updated on 2016-12-08
Review of stay from 2016-11-20 to 2016-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time with my four grandchildren and three children. The house was perfect and my grandsons enjoyed the game room and pool very much. The house was clean and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely recommend this home to our family and friends.
Manager response on 2016-12-08 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Diana, thank you for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Wonderful vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-03-10 by Unknown of Sulphur, LA United States
Updated on 2017-03-22
Review of stay from 2017-02-24 to 2017-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was wonderful! The floor plan and bed arrangment was perfect for my family. We enjoyed the light and airy feel of the home as well as the beautiful swimming pool. The location was near many restaurants, target, and Disney. We will definitely stay here again if back in the area.
Manager response on 2017-03-22 - Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Amy, thank you for this excellent review. Glad you enjoyed your stay at this Excellent Vacation Home! Please come back and see us next time you visit Orlando.

Location

Get Directions